en-USes-ES
Wednesday, November 22, 2017


Office of Student Life

TBA
TBA,
Director

Email:

VP:
Fax:

For the interim, please contact Joe or Kevin for any questions or concerns.

Mr. Joe DeFalcoStudent Life Supervisor
Mr. Joe DeFalco,
Supervisor

Email: 
defalco@osdb.oh.gov
VP: 614-678-5435



   
Mrs. Terry Lineberry
Mrs. Terry Lineberry,
Administrative Assistant

Email: 
lineberryt@osdb.oh.gov

Phone: 614-728-4049
VP: 614-678-5427
FAX: 614-387-1999
Mr. Kevin MacFarland
Mr.Kevin MacFarland,
Night Supervisor

Email: 
macfarland@osdb.oh.gov
VP: 614-450-1185


Recreation Office - Spartan Center

 Mr. Perry Mott
Mr. Perry Mott,
Activity Therapist


Email: mott@osd.oh.gov
VP: 614-468-5095


   
 Ms. Dawn Johnson Ms. Dawn Johnson
Activity Therapist


Email: johnson@osd.oh.gov
VP: 614-678-5460

Dorm D1 (for Student Teacher Interns):


   

     

Dorm D2 (4PLUS Girls)

 614-515-6152    
       
 Ms. Carolyn Voelker

Ms. Carolyn Voelker
(AM YL)
voelker@osd.oh.gov
 
Ms. Helen Drosak

Ms. Helen Drosak 

(PM YL)
drosak@osd.oh.gov
 
 
     

Dorm D3 (Elementary Girls)

614-678-5416
   
 Ms. Karen Wilson

Ms. Karen Wilson 
(AM YL)
wilson@osd.oh.gov
  Ms. Reva Lorenzo

Ms. Reva McHardy 
(PM YL)
mchardy@osd.oh.gov
 
       

Dorm D5 (Elementary Boys)

 614-515-5632    
       
Mrs. Gina WIlliams

Mrs. Gina Williams 
(AM YL) 
gwilliam@osd.oh.gov
   Ms. Rachael Fricke

Ms. Rachael Fricke 
(PM YL)
fricke@osd.oh.gov
 
 
     

Dorm D6 (4Plus Boys):

614-678-5465
   
 Mr. Bob Lolb

Mr. Bob Kolb 
(AM YL)
kolb@osd.oh.gov

   Mr. Steve Barabas

Mr. Steve Barabas 
(PM YL)
barabas@osd.oh.gov
 
 
   
 

Dorm D7 (Middle School Boys)

 614-678-5411    
 Mr. Vilas Frank

Mr. Vilas Frank 
(AM YL)
frank@osd.oh.gov
   Mr. Dennis Williams

Mr. Dennis Williams
(PM YL)
williams@osd.oh.gov
 
 
   
 

Dorm B3 (9th/10th High School Boys)

 614-678-5412    
       
Mr. Chris Somnitz

Mr. Chris Somnitz 
(AM YL)
somnitz@osd.oh.gov
   Jay McChesney

Mr. Jay McChesney 
(PM YL) 
mcchesneyj@osd.oh.gov
 
 
     

Dorm B4 (11th/12th High School Boys)

 614-678-5413    
       
David Pirc

Mr. David Pirc
(AM YL)
pirc@osd.oh.gov


   Mr. Kareem Harris

Mr. Kareem Harris 
(PM YL)
harrisk@osd.oh.gov
 
 
     

Dorm B5 (Middle School Girls)

614-678-5465   Middle School Girls  
Ms. Pam King-Coles

Ms. Pam King-Coles
(AM YL)
king-coles@osd.oh.gov
   Ms. Paige Stafford

Ms. Paige Stafford 
(PM YL)
stafford@osd.oh.gov
 
  614-678-5475   9th/10th Grade Girls  
    Natalie Frye

Mrs. Natalie Frye 
(PM YL)
frye@osd.oh.gov

 
       

Dorm B6 (11th/12th High School Girls)

614-678-5448     
       
 Mrs. Mary Bachtel

Ms. Mary Bachtel  
(AM YL)
bachtelm@osd.oh.gov
   Mrs. Jeannette Dreher

Mrs. Jeannette Dreher 
(PM YL)
dreher@osd.oh.gov




 
 
     
Helen Drosak

Ms. Helen Drosak 
(PM YL)
drosak@osd.oh.gov
Ms. Paige Stafford

Ms. Paige Stafford 
(PM YL)
stafford@osd.oh.gov
Home   |   Our Schools & Programs   |   Admissions   |   Statewide Services   |   Contact Us   |   Staff Email
Copyright 2016 by Ohio School for the Deaf