en-USes-ES
miércoles, 21 de noviembre de 2018


Office of Student Life

TBA
Dawn Henslee,
Interim SL Director

Email: dhenslee@osdb.oh.gov
VP:
Fax:

For the interim, please contact Joe or Kevin for any questions or concerns.

Mr. Joe DeFalcoStudent Life Supervisor
Mr. Joe DeFalco,
Supervisor

Email: 
defalco@osdb.oh.gov
VP: 614-678-5435



   
Mrs. Terry Lineberry
Mrs. Terry Lineberry,
Administrative Assistant

Email: 
lineberryt@osdb.oh.gov

Phone: 614-728-4049
VP: 614-678-5427
FAX: 614-387-1999
Mr. Kevin MacFarland
Mr.Kevin MacFarland,
Night Supervisor

Email: 
macfarland@osdb.oh.gov
VP: 614-450-1185


Recreation Office - Spartan Center

Ms. Dawn Johnson
Ms. Dawn Johnson
Activity Therapist


Email: johnson@osdb.oh.gov
VP: 614-678-5460


   
Rachael Fricke Rachael Fricke,

Email: fricke@osdb.oh.gov
VP: 614-468-5574

Dorm D1 (for Student Teacher Interns):


   

     

Dorm D2 (4PLUS Boys)

 614-515-4513    
       
 Bob Kolb

Bob Kolb
(AM YL)
kolb@osd.oh.gov
 
Steve Barahas

Steve Barahas 
(PM YL)
barahas@osdb.oh.gov
 
 
     

Dorm D3

TBA    
       

Dorm D5 (Middle School Girls)

 614-678-5465    
       
Ms. Karen Wilson

Karen Wilson 
(AM YL)
wilson@osd.oh.gov
   Paige Stafford

Paige Stafford
(PM YL)
stafford@osdb.oh.gov
 
 
     

Dorm D6 (4Plus Girls):

614-515-6152
   
 Carolyn Voelker

Carolyn Voelker 
(AM YL)
voelker@osd.oh.gov

   Helen Drosak

Helen Drosak
(PM YL)
drosak@osd.oh.gov
 
 
   
 

Dorm D7 (Elementary Girls)

 614-678-5416    
Ms. Pam King-Coles

Pam King-Coles
(AM YL)
king-coles@osd.oh.gov
   Ms. Reva Lorenzo

Reva McHardy 
(PM YL)
mchardy@osd.oh.gov

 
 
   
 

Dorm B3 (9th-12th High School Girls)

 614-678-5448    
       
Gina WIlliams

Gina Williams
(AM YL)
gwilliams@osdb.oh.gov
  Mrs. Jeannette Dreher

Jeannette Dreher 
(PM YL)
dreher@osd.oh.gov
 
 
     

Dorm B4 (Elementary/Middle School Boys)

 614-678-5411    
       
Jay McChesney

Mr. Jay McChesney 
(AM YL) 
mcchesneyj@osd.oh.gov
   Mr. Dennis Williams
 
Dennis Williams
(PM YL)
williams@osd.oh.gov
 
 
     
 
  Will Coy-Gonzalez

Will Coy-Gonzalez
(PM YL)
Coy-Gonzalez@osdb.oh.gov
 
       

Dorm B5 (9th-11th High School Boys)

614-678-5413 
 
David Pirc

David Pirc
(AM YL)
pirc@osd.oh.gov
   Ron Buterbaugh

Ron Buterbaugh
(PM YL)
buterbaugh@osdb.oh.gov
 
 
   
       

Dorm B6 (12th High School Boys)

614-678-5412    
       
 Mr. Vilas Frank

Vilas Frank 
(AM YL)
frank@osd.oh.gov
  Chris Tinsley

Chris Tinsley
(PM YL)
tinsley@osdb.oh.gov
 
 
     
 

Floater

     
Mary Bachtel

Mary Bachtel 
(AM YL)
bachtelm@osd.oh.gov
     
       
Helen Drosak

Ms. Helen Drosak 
(PM YL)
drosak@osd.oh.gov
Ms. Paige Stafford

Ms. Paige Stafford 
(PM YL)
stafford@osd.oh.gov


Mr. Vilas Frank

Mr. Vilas Frank

Mr. Vilas Frank

Ron Buterbaugh

Ron Buterbaugh





Home   |   Office of the Superintendent   |   Our Schools & Programs   |   Admissions   |   Flu Clinic   |   Statewide Services   |   Contact Us   |   Staff Email
Copyright 2015 by Ohio School for the Deaf